Author Topic: Quilted Square Card--Winter Announced  (Read 4258 times)

Offline Utah Ann

• Stampers
Quilted Square Card--Winter Announced
« on: January 26, 2017, 08:12:03 AM »
This is a very last minute challenge and I don't even have a sample of my own but hope to get one done in the next days.

Make a card that resembles a quilt square.  There are lots of sample on Pinterest.

1 Make the card
2 Post in gallery and a link back on this site
3 Use fabric, paper, or photo for your quilt square.  The square can be any size.
4 Please do not combine

I hope I have included all that I need.  It has been some time since I hosted and my mind can't remember all of the steps.

Ann
« Last Edit: February 03, 2017, 08:26:27 AM by Utah Ann »

Offline stampwilly

• Stampers
Re: Quilted Square Card
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2017, 03:52:41 PM »
Here is my entry! Making the quilt square was the easy part, cutting out the scissors with an exacto knife was the hardest! I am not that good at it.  :-\

April

http://www.duhnproductions.com/Pics/displayimage.php?album=lastup&cat=0&pid=3176#top_display_media

Offline Conniecrafter

• Stampers
« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2017, 08:37:11 PM »
loved your card for this April, I will have to see what I can do tomorrow :)

Offline howdyheidi

• Stampers
« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2017, 08:42:23 PM »
Ann, I wil try to give this a go!  Thanks for hosting!
~~Heidi~~

Offline Utah Ann

• Stampers
« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2017, 08:17:56 AM »
April

I love your card - it is so bright and colorful.  Just what we need during this cold and showing winter.  Thanks for playing.

Offline howdyheidi

• Stampers
« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2017, 12:08:03 PM »
Here is my entry for your challenge:
http://www.duhnproductions.com/Pics/displayimage.php?album=lastup&cat=0&pid=3179#top_display_media